UFC 255 stay stream: tips on how to watch Figueiredo vs Perez on-line from anyplace tonight

Brazil’s Deiveson Figueiredo can be seeking to solidify his standing as one in every of MMA’s large weapons, with the primary defence of his flyweight title happening this Saturday towards up-and-coming Alex Perez at UFC 255. On this information, we’ll element precisely tips on how to get a UFC 255 stay stream and watch Figueiredo vs Perez and extra this weekend.

The headline act had been set to see Figueiredo face former UFC bantamweight champion Cody Garbrandt, however these plans have been nixed when Garbrandt was pressured to drag out as a consequence of a torn bicep. 

Dwell stream UFC 255

UFC 255 takes place on the UFC APEX Heart in Las Vegas on Saturday, November 21. The slated time of the primary card is 10pm ET/ 7pm PT, making it a 3am GMT Sunday morning begin within the UK and you’ll anticipate the primary occasion at round 1am ET/10pm PT / 6am GMT. Streaming choices comply with, and you’ll watch them from anyplace and in security with a VPN.

Recent Articles

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip successor would possibly rock a 120Hz show and slimmer bezels | Pocketnow

At this time limit, it's fairly evident that Samsung is betting it huge on foldable telephones. A lot in order that the corporate is...

What are the perfect sensible house safety cameras you should purchase now?

It is by no means been simpler to maintain tabs on your house with a sensible house safety digital camera. Right this moment, we're...

As a substitute of Xmas log, watch this interactive dumpster hearth as a result of 2020 – TechCrunch

The vacation seasons is upon us and with that comes stress, nervousness, and the airing of grievances. And this 12 months is worse. As...

Extra photographs of Samsung Galaxy S21 (or S21+) instances floor

But more case renders have surfaced, exhibiting off the Galaxy S21 (or S21+) design forward of schedule. The 2 non-Extremely fashions may have flat...

Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox